Saturday, 26 April 2014

Election of Readers' Club Secretaries

Dear Students

The Online Voting for electing the Readers' Club Secretary (Girls) will be open on 29 April 2013. The voting facility will be available online and accessible only from the library computers. The girls only will be able to cast their vote. There will not be any election to the Boys' Secretary post as the Boys Secretary was elected unanimously on our first meeting.

The candidates are:
1. T Anagha Sivadas, X C
2. Sreeyuktha, X B

All the best to both the candidates.


Post a Comment