The Great Mughals

Today, as I entered the library, during the library period, I returned the book that I issued recently. It was ' The Great Mughals'. The book was published by Amar Chitra Katha.
I issued this book because it helps us to understand the happenings in the period of the Mughals very easily. It explains everything through picture stories. It explained the life of the five great Mughals, that is, the life of all powerful Mughals, except that of Aurangazeb.
There is a simple way to remember the chronological order of the Mughal Emperors- BHAJSA
B - Babur
H - Humayun
A - Akbar
J - Jahangir
S - Shah Jahan
A - Aurangazeb

Post a Comment


Ad Code

Responsive Advertisement